UDLP / Club / Details / Club Details

Unión Deportiva Las Palmas S.A.D

NAME

UNIÓN DEPORTIVA LAS PALMAS S.A.D.

FOUNDATION

22 DE AUGUST 1949

ADDRESS

GERMÁN DÉVORA CEBALLOS s/n 

ESTADIO DE GRAN CANARIA

35019 LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA

GRAN CANARIA (España)

OFFICIAL WEB 

https://www.udlaspalmas.es

Name: Unión Deportiva Las Palmas SAD

Address: Germán Dévora Ceballos s/n · Estadio de Gran Canaria 35019

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Gran Canaria, España)

Official Web: https://www.udlaspalmas.es

Telephone: 928-241342 / 43

Fax: 928-246714

Technical Sponsor : hummel

Clothing: yellow shirts, blue shorts, blue socks with yellow trim.

Estadium: Gran Canaria Stadium
Capacity: 32.400 spectator. 
Dimension: 105 x 68.

Miguel Ángel Ramírez Alonso
President
presidente@udlaspalmas.es

Patricio Viñayo García
General Direction
patricio@udlaspalmas.es

Rocco Maiorino
Dirección Deportiva
direcciondeportiva@udlaspalmas.es

Manuel Rodríguez Marrero
Director de Captación y Formación
filiales@udlaspalmas.es

Larry Álvarez
Director of Communication y Institucional Relation
director.comunicacion@udlaspalmas.es 

Paco García Caridad
Director de Medios
director.medios@udlaspalmas.es

Ruymán Almeida
Director de UDRARIO
ralmeida@udlaspalmas.es

Lucas Bravo de Laguna
Director Comercial
comercial@udlaspalmas.es

Noelia Pérez,
Directora de Marketing
director.marketing@udlaspalmas.es

Membership Department
(Members and box office Assistance)
abonado@udlaspalmas.es
Tlf: 928 241 342 

Official Store
Tlf: 00 34 928 396790
(Monday to Friday from 10.00 hours to 14.00 hours and 17.00 hours to 20.00 hours Saturday from 10.00 hours to 14.00 hours.)

Store online
https://tienda.udlaspalmas.es